Loading...

Prices for Holiday Villa “Aventurero”

The rental prices for Holiday Villa “Aventurero” are described below.
Pay attention! The prices are per night for 4 people, for each guest more € 10.00 extra per night up to a maximum of 8 guests.

The compulsory final cleaning costs € 100.00 and the deposit is € 250.00 to be paid when booking.
Included in the rental is the use of WiFi and TV channels.
A free linen package for bed, bath and kitchen.

The following is withheld from the deposit:
Any additional costs for electricity, firewood and bed linen.
If you stay longer than a week you can rent an extra set of bed linen for
€ 10.00 per person.
If more is consumed than the free electricity bundle of 15 KWh per day, the additional costs will be € 0.50 per KWh.
And after the first free basket with 30 liters of firewood, the costs are € 10.00 per basket.
The remainder of the deposit will be transferred to your bank account within 2 weeks after departure, provided no damage has been found.

Holiday villa "Aventurero" can be rented all year round.
For bookings for the period July 03 to September 11, 2021 and for July 09 to September 10, 2022 the minimum stay is seven nights from Saturday to Saturday.
For all other periods, the villa can be rented per night, with a minimum stay of three consecutive nights.

For winter sports enthusiasts and winter visitors, a discount of 15% applies for a long-term stay, longer than 3 consecutive weeks, only in the months of November, December, January, February and March.

Your booking will only be reserved after 25% of the rent, including the final cleaning and the deposit has been received on our bank account.
No later than 30 days before your arrival, you must have transferred the remainder of the rent to our account number NL07 RABO 0146 9274 78.


Prices for Holiday Villa “Aventurero” 2021 per night.
Saturday December 19 ’20 until Saturday January 02 ’21
Christmas and Newyear Eve ’20 - ’21
€ 130,-
Saturday January 02 until Saturday February 27
Spring break February 20 to 27 - Carnaval February 14 + 15 + 16
€ 100,-
Saturday February 27 until Saturday April 17.
Good Friday April 02 & Easter April 04 + 05.
€ 130,-
Saturday April 17 until Saturday May 29
May holiday May 01 to 08, Ascension Day, May 13
Pentecost May 23 + 24.
€ 135,-
Saturday May 29 until Saturday June 05
€ 145,-
Saturday June 05 until Saturday June 19
€ 150,-
Saturday June 19 until Saturday June 26
€ 165,-
Saturday June 26 until Saturday July 03
€ 205,-
Saturday July 03 until Saturday September 11
Summer Holidays July 10 to September 05
From July 03 to September 11 ‘21, for rent from Saturday to Saturday.
€ 255,-
Saturday september 11 util Saturday September 18
€ 145,-
Saturday September 18 until Saturday September 25
€ 135,-
Saturday September 25 until Saturday October 02
€ 125,-
Saturday October 02 until Saturday October 09
€ 120,-
Saturday October 09 util Saturday October 30

Autumn break October 16 to October 30
€ 125,-
Saturday October 30 until Saturday December 18
€ 100,-
Saturday December 18 ’21 until Saturday January 08 ’22
Christmas and Newyear ’21 - ’22
€ 140,-


Rent prices for Holiday Villa Aventurero 2022
Saturday December 18 ’21 until Saturday January 08 ’22
Christmas and Newyear Eve ’21 - ’22
€ 140,-
Saturday January 08 until Saturday March 26
Spring break, February 19 to March 05 - Carnival February 14 + 15 + 16
€ 105,-
Saturday March 26 until Saturday April 16
Good Friday April 15
€ 135,-
Saturday April 16 until Saturday May 28
Easter April 17 + 18 - May holiday, April 23 to May 08,
Ascension Day, May 13 - Pentecost, May 23 + 24
€ 140,-
Saturday May 28 until Saturday June 04
€ 155,-
Saturday June 04 until Saturday June 18
€ 170,-
Saturday June 18 until Saturday June 25
€ 175,-
Saturday June 25 until Saturday July 02
€ 215,-
Saturday July 02 until Saturday September 10
Summer Holidays July 09 to September 03
From July 02 to September 10 ‘22, for rent from Saturday to Saturday.
€ 270,-
Saturday september 10 util Saturday September 17
€ 155,-
Saturday September 17 until Saturday September 24
€ 140,-
Saturday September 24 until Saturday October 01
€ 130,-
Saturday October 01 until Saturday October 08
€ 125,-
Saturday October 08 util Saturday October 29

Autumn break October 15 to October 29
€ 130,-
Saturday October 29 until Saturday December 17
€ 105,-
Saturday December 17 ’22 until Saturday January 07 ’23
Christmas and Newyear ’22 - ’23
€ 145,-